CATEGORY/NOMINATED BY	MEMBER	TERM DATE
1 <sup>ST</sup> DISTRICT	LYNDA KAUFMANN	4/1/2022
1 <sup>ST</sup> DISTRICT	XALOC CABANES	4/1/2023
2 <sup>ND</sup> DISTRICT		
2 <sup>ND</sup> DISTRICT	BEK PHILLIPS	4/1/2021
3 <sup>RD</sup> DISTRICT	HUGH MCCORMICK	4/1/2023
3 <sup>RD</sup> DISTRICT	ERIKA MIRANDA-BARTLETT	4/1/2020
4 <sup>™</sup> DISTRICT	SERG KAGNO	4/1/2020
4 <sup>™</sup> DISTRICT	ANTONIO RIVAS	4/1/2023
5 <sup>™</sup> DISTRICT	KATE AVER AVRAHAM	4/1/2020
5 <sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT	REBEKAH MILLS	4/1/2021
BOARD OF SUPERVISORS - MEMBER	GREG CAPUT	
RECORDER – MH ADMINISTRATION	JANE BATOON-KUROVSKI	

The current board consists of 5 Consumer, 2 Family, and 2 General Public members.

1<sup>st</sup> District, John Leopold; 2<sup>nd</sup> District, Zach Friend; 3<sup>rd</sup> District, Ryan Coonerty; 4<sup>th</sup> District, Greg Caput; 5<sup>th</sup> District, Bruce McPherson

The Board must have at least three consumers and three family members of consumers. The other four members can represent consumers, family, or the general public. Consumer is a person who is receiving or has received mental health services. Family members are parents, spouses, siblings, or adult children of consumers. WIC 5604